top of page

Who We Are

U.S. Fish and Wildlife logo
California Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
Sierra Streams Institute logo
Pacific Southwest Research Station logo
Scott River Watershed Council logo
Sierra Meadows Partnership logo
Anabranch solutions logo
CA department of water resouces logo
Plumas Corporation logo
Swift Water Design logo
Occidental Arts and Ecology Center Water Institute logo
SYRCL logo
San Luis Obispo Beaver Brigade logo
USFS logo
Symbiotic Restoration logo
TSF_Vertical_Color.png
Riverbend Sciences logo
Riverlan Berkeley logo

Directory

Will Arcand

will.arcand@wildlife.ca.gov

California Department of Fish and Wildlife

 

Eli Asarian

eli@riverbendsci.com

Riverbend Sciences

Matt Berry

mattedmondberry@gmail.com

PSW ORISE Fellow & Sierra Streams Institute

Trisha Bratcher

Patricia.Bratcher@wildlife.ca.gov

California Department of Fish and Wildlife, Region 1

Habitat Restoration Coordinator, Upper

Sacramento River and Tributaries

Damion Ciotti

damion_ciotti@fws.gov

USFWS, Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program

Garrett Costello

symbioticrestoration@gmail.com

Symbiotic Restoration

Adam Cummings

adam.cummings@usda.gov

USFS, Pacific Southwest Research Station

Brock Dolman

brock@oaec.org

Occidental Arts and Ecology Center

John Downs

john.downs@wildlife.ca.gov

California Department of Fish and Wildlife

Emily Fairfax

emily.fairfax@gmail.com

California State University

Rosalinda Gonzalez

rosalinda_gonzalez@fws.gov

USFW, Partners Program

Nick Graham

nick.graham@sierrafund.org

The Sierra Fund

Nick Hatalski

nick@witsmith.com

San Luis Obispo Beaver Brigade

Matt Kondolf

kondolf@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley

Cooper Lienhart

cooperlouis@icloud.com

SLO Beaver Brigade

 

Kate Lundquist

kate@oaec.org

Occidental Arts and Ecology Center

Carrie Monohan

carrie.monohan@sierrafund.org

The Sierra Fund

Karen Pope

karen.pope@usda.gov

USFS, Pacific Southwest Research Station

Elijah Portugal

Elijah.Portugal@wildlife.ca.gov

California Department of Fish and Wildlife

Sabra Purdy

sabrapurdy@gmail.com

Independent

Terri Rust

terri@plumascorporation.org

Plumas Corp

Jeff Sanchez

Jeffrey.Sanchez@wildlife.ca.gov

CDFW, Conservation Engineering Branch

Jake Shannon

jacob.shannon@waterboards.ca.gov

North Coast Regional Water Quality Control Board

Betsy Stapleton

betsy@scottriver.org

Scott River Watershed Council

Kevin Swift

kevin@swiftwaterdesign.com

Swift Water Designs

Kayla Trotter

prismdesignsgk@gmail.com

Prism Designs

Symbiotic Restoration

Jonathon Warmerdam

jonathan.warmerdam@waterboards.ca.gov

North Coast Regional Water Quality Control Board

Alecia Weisman

alecia@yubariver.org

River Science Project Manager

South Yuba River Citizens League

Sheli Wingo 

sheli_wingo@fws.gov

USFWS, Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program

Holly Ziemer

holly.ziemer@usda.gov

USFS, Pacific Southwest Research Station

bottom of page